Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Your Voice. Our Community.  | 
Since 1954

Log in

Clairemont Contacts

City, County, State, Federal

Office District/Area Official CTC Rep Email Phone
Mayor City Todd Gloria Kohta Zaiser ZaiserK@sandiego.gov 925-408-9745
SD Fire Clairemont
SDPD Northern 110 Melanie Bognuda Mbognuda@pd.sandiego.gov 619-533-6469
Library Branch Manager Balboa Bob SurrattBob Surratt RSurratt@sandiego.gov 858-573-1390
Library Branch Manager Clairemont Mary Logue Mary Logue MaLogue@sandiego.gov 858-581-9935
Library Branch Manager North Clairemont Arianne Leigh Arianne Leigh ALeigh@sandiego.gov 858-581-9931
City Councilmember/Council President District 2 Dr. Jennifer Campbell Carrie Munson CMunson@sandiego.gov 619-236-6726
City Councilmember District 6 Chris Cate Jon Shiner JShiner@sandiego.gov 619- 533-6469
County Supervisor/Board Chair District 4 Nathan Fletcher Heidi Martinez Heidi.Martinez@sdcounty.ca.gov
State Assemblymember District 77 Brian Maienschein Rik Hauptfeld Rikard.Hauptfeld@asm.ca.gov 858-675-0077
State Assemblymember District 78 Chris Ward Ansermio Jake Estrada Ansermio.Estrada@asm.ca.gov 619-645-3090
State Senator/President Pro-Tem District 39 Toni Atkins Diana Lara Diana.Lara@sen.ca.gov 619-645-3133
U.S. Representative District 52 Scott Peters Cesar Solis Cesar.Solis@mail.house.gov 858-455-5550

Clairemont Town Council

Mission Statement

Our mission is to protect and enhance the quality of life in our community by providing a forum for discussion on issues that  affect the residents and businesses within Clairemont. 

Become a Member

 Email or Call Us

Email: contact@clairemontonline.com

Leave message:  858.480.9430


Clairemont Town Council
PO Box 17793
San Diego, CA 92177

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software