Upcoming events

Menu
Log in


Your Voice. Our Community.  | 
Since 1954

Log in

Clairemont Contacts

City, County, State, Federal

Office

Official

CTC Rep

Contact

Mayor

Todd Gloria

Kohta Zaiser

925-408-9745
ZaiserK@sandiego.gov

SD Fire




SDPD

Anderson Brown

Anderson Brown

619-533-6469
anbrown@pd.sandiego.gov

Library Branch Manager - Balboa

Ton Vo Ngo 

Ton Vo Ngo 

858-573-1390
TCVoNgo@sandiego.gov

Library Branch Manager - Clairemont

Larry Hoeckelman

Larry Hoeckelman

858-581-9935
LHoeckelman@sandiego.gov

Library Branch Manager - N Clmt

Arianne Leigh

Arianne Leigh

858-581-9931
ALeigh@sandiego.gov

D2 City Councilmember

Dr. Jennifer Campbell

Carrie Munson

619-236-6726
CMunson@sandiego.gov

County Supervisor/Board Chair

Nathan Fletcher

Heidi Martinez

Heidi.Martinez@sdcounty.ca.gov

SD City School Board

Sabrina Bazzo

Sabrina Bazzo

619-725-8000
SBazzo@sandi.net


State Assemblymember/Spkr Pro-Tem D78

Chris Ward

Miki Holmes

619-645-3090
Miki.Holmes@asm.ca.gov


State Senator/President Pro-Tem D39

Toni Atkins

Diana Lara

619-645-3133
Diana.Lara@sen.ca.gov


State Senator D38 Catherine Blakespeare Jack Christensen 760-642-0809
Jack.Christensen@sen.ca.gov

U.S. Representative

Sara Jacobs 

Kathleen Dang

619-280-5353
Kathleen.Dang@mail.house.gov



Clairemont Town Council

Mission Statement

Our mission is to protect and enhance the quality of life in our community by providing a forum for discussion on issues that  affect the residents and businesses within Clairemont. 

Become a Member

 Email or Call Us

Email: contact@clairemontonline.com

Address

Clairemont Town Council
PO Box 17793
San Diego, CA 92177

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software