Your Voice. Our Community. | Since 1954


Learn More About Each of Clairemont's Five Districts

CTC District West


Morey Rahimi

Morey is a retired civil engineer who has lived in San Diego area since 1988 and in Clairemont since 2015.

He is the Co-Chair of our Elections Committee, an active member of the Garden Tour Committee, a member of the CTC Senior Center Task Force and is Co-Chair of the annual Community Holiday Party Committee.

He enjoys gardening, hiking and playing bridge.

Contact Morey

Garden Tour Committee 2017

Clairemont Town Council Mission Statement

Our mission is to protect and enhance the quality of life in our community by providing a forum for discussion on issues that directly or indirectly affect the residents and businesses within Clairemont.  

The Clairemont Town Council is a 501©4 non-profit organization.

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software