Clairemont Town Council
Your Voice. Your Community.
Since 1954

Candidates for Office 2018


Candidates for Office 2018

As we enter into 2018, the CTC is pleased to bring you information about candidates in our area. 

Register to Vote


San Diego County Assessor/Recorder/County Clerk

Ernest Dronenburg      Matt Strabone

San Diego County Board of Supervisors District 4

Bonnie Dumanis      Nathan Fletcher      Ken Malbrough      Marcia Nordstrom      Omar Passons      Lori Saldana    

San Diego County District Attorney Candidates

Genevieve Jones-Wright      Summer Stephan

San Diego County Sheriff

Bill Gore      Dave Myers

San Diego County Treasurer/Tax Collector

Dan McAllister

Garden Tour Committee 2017

Clairemont Town Council Mission Statement

Our mission is to protect and enhance the quality of life in our community by providing a forum for discussion on issues that directly or indirectly affect the residents and businesses within Clairemont.  

The Clairemont Town Council is a 501©4 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software